Commemorating Council Members 2018/2019

As the year comes to an end, the association thanked Council Members for their unreserved and invaluable contributions during the last 2018/2019 term.  We applaud their camaraderie and devotion to the works of the association:

Mr Kay Kong Swan - Chairman
Mr Dave Ng -  First Deputy Chairman
Mr Thomas Sim  - Second Deputy Chairman
Mr Gerry Tan - Honorary Secretary
Mr Stanley Lim - Honorary Treasurer
Mr Teo Woon Hun - Deputy Honorary Secretary
Ms Andelyn Oh - Deputy Honorary Treasurer
Mr Chan Hsien Hung - Council Member
Mr Gideon Lam - Council Member
Ms Gina Toh - Council Member
Mr Jimmy Ng - Council Member
Mr John Iversen - Council Member
Mr Poh Key Boon - Council Member
Mr Winston Khoo - Council Member

The association also like to congratulate Mr Stanley Lim for receiving the Public Service Star (Bintang Bakti Masyarakat) during the 2020 National Day Awards in recognition of his immense contribution to the industry over the past years. 


Welcome new member(s) in January